Saturday, June 12th, 2021

XSEED Games hosted “Multiple Announcements” for E3


Rune Factory 5 will appear in the event.

XSEED Games is the latest publisher to share its grand E3 plan, providing the final time of its live broadcast and teasing “multiple shows” in the process.

The new opener will be held on June 13th at 4pm Pacific Time / 7pm Eastern Time / 12am UK (June 14th) / 1am Central European Time (June 14th) Future Game Show Announced during the period. Other XSEED streams are also planned to be broadcast via Twitch and E3 online portals, the latter being broadcast by the fire-print badge voice actor Joe Zieja: Cloud and Star Fox in “Star Fox Zero”:

  • June 14th at 5:00 p.m. Pacific Time / 8:00 p.m. Eastern Time-A trip to Akihabara: Journey to Hell and Report
  • June 15th at 5:00 p.m. Pacific Time / 8:00 p.m. Eastern Time- Shadowverse: Battle of Champions With guest voice actor Joe Zieja

Games we already know will also appear, including A trip to Akihabara: Journey to Hell and Report with Shadowverse: Battle of Champions As you can see above, and Rune Factory 5.

unnamed

If you need to quickly understand these three headings, we provide you with:

A trip to Akihabara: Journey to Hell and Report -PS4 system, Nintendo Switch, PC
Go back to Akihabara, which was carefully rebuilt around 2011, and explore the bustling streets and alleys of this otaku paradise. But be careful-a dirty underworld lurks in the shadow of the famous electric town in Japan! After discovering that his missing friend was unconscious and bleeding in the alley, the young otaku Nanashi was attacked by an insidious character directly from a horror comic. When he was dying, a mysterious young lady provided him with some blood, which not only saved his life, but also changed his life forever. Expose your opponent to the sun in the first entry of the AKIBA’S TRIP series and reach the west for the first time!

Shadowverse: Battle of Champions -Nintendo Switch
in Shadowverse: Battle of Champions, The players play the role of transfer students to the transfer academy, where they are soon introduced to the Shadowverse card game by classmate Hiroshi Ryugasaki. The new friend cooperates with Rei, the chairman (and only member) of the Shadowverse Club, seeking to master the popular card battle game and restore the club to its former glory by winning the national championship. Throughout the adventure, players will be able to explore unique locations around the school and surrounding towns, waiting for events and encounters in the most unexpected places. Team up with new friends, fight to become a national champion, and save the Shadowverse Club for future generations!

Rune Factory 5 -Nintendo Switch
A grand adventure in a fantasy world Rune Factory Analog RPG series. After losing his memory, the hero landed in a small town blessed by nature. There, they were recruited to the peacekeeping forest ranger and began their new lives. In addition to their normal duties, heroes can also cultivate land, cast strings in nearby rivers, and more! Team up with citizens to fight monsters and launch powerful combo attacks-this is just one of the new features of the series.The stage has been set up, and an exciting new adventure has kicked off Rune Factory 5!

Will you watch Future Game Expo and browse the XSEED booth online? Keep an eye on the full E3 timeline here.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *