Wednesday, October 27th, 2021

Watch: THQ Nordic 10th Anniversary Showcase-Live!

Geoff Keighley and the “legendary franchise” promised.

The showcase season, and Geoff Keighley, who decorates our screen, never ends. This time at THQ Nordic’s 10th Anniversary Showcase, the publisher promises to “return the legendary franchise and sequel to their beloved game” with six new announcements.

The show starts with noon PT / 3pm ET / 8pm BST / 9pm CESTFind comfortable seats and delicious drinks and join the festival.

Read the full article on nintendolife.com