Saturday, October 23rd, 2021

Watch: Super Smash Brothers Ultimate-Sakurai Presents Final Fighter, Live!

It’s finally time. Today, Super Smash Bros. Ultimate fans learn which game star has won the last roster slot in the game and complete one of the lineup.

As always, series director Masahiro Sakurai will be honored to host a 40-minute presentation. The show will reveal the final character as well as the fighter’s release date and fighter’s final costume. Be sure to withdraw your vote before it is broadcast. That way, we can all make the wrong guess together.

It all starts with Pacific Standard Time 7am / Eastern Standard Time 10am / Central European Summer Time 3pm / Central European Summer Time 4pmSo feel free to join us in our live chat while watching the show!