Tuesday, October 26th, 2021

Watch: Square Enix Presents TGS 2021-Live!

The Tokyo Game Show will enter the second day and will be the second stream from the show. Hopefully There is a little goodness of the switch. This time around, Square Enix is ​​a hotseat that promises the latest updates on major games.

It starts with 3am PT / 6am ET / 11am BST / noon CESTIf you are in Europe (or very Get up early in North America) Sit in a cozy seat and enjoy the show!