Saturday, July 31st, 2021

Watch: Sonic Central-May 2021, live broadcast!



Well, this is something new.

Sega is about to host its own “Sonic Central” digital event, which seems to be a new Nintendo Direct style presentation, and everyone likes its blue blur.

As the first event under the new brand, it is difficult to know exactly how the performance is going, but someone told us that “Sega will have a preliminary understanding of “some projects, partners and activities”. Sega plans to prepare for the 30th anniversary celebration of Sonic. this year.

It starts at 9Pacific Time / Eastern Time 12pm / UK 5pm / CEST 6pm, So please join us too and see what all the fuss is about.