Saturday, October 16th, 2021

Watch: Nintendo Life Indie Spotlight (October 2021)-Live!

good Hello.. A little over a year ago, there was the first Nintendo Life Indie Spotlight. It showed off a variety of games for Big N’s amazing little hybrid system. Well, in a little over a year, we decided to go back-but this time we’re aiming for a shorter, more focused spotlight that emphasizes fewer games. However, there is still a lot of variety here, so I hope you enjoy it.

Starts at noon Pacific / Eastern Standard Time 3:00 pm, UK 8:00 pm / Central European Summer Time 9:00 pm, And in the acceptance of weird games, your video host is your author and guide for this blog. fun!