Saturday, October 23rd, 2021

Watch: Nintendo Direct September 2021-Live!

As is often the case, Nintendo will be hosting a new Nintendo Direct Presentation in September. The day has finally arrived, so please join us.

It will be about 40 minutes long and will feature “information centered on the Nintendo Switch game that will be released this winter.” I’ve already guessed what you’ll see, but what do you think?

It starts with Pacific Standard Time 3:00 pm / Eastern Standard Time 6:00 pm / British Summer Time 11:00 pm / Midnight (September 24) CESTStay comfortable, join the community live chat and have fun.