Sunday, June 13th, 2021

Watch: Monster Hunter Digital Event-May 2021, live!



Capcom shared more details about Monster Hunter Rise and Monster Hunter Stories 2.

This time, we will get information about the Version 3.0 update of Monster Hunter Rise and the “Latest News” of Monster Hunter Stories 2. 7 a.m. Pacific time / 10 a.m. Eastern time / 3 p.m. UK time / 4 p.m. CEST, Please sit down and enjoy a comfortable life, and join our live chat while watching the show.