Saturday, July 31st, 2021

Watch: EA Play Live 2021!



Earlier this summer, EA avoided E3 pranks and chose to host its own EA Play event. The time is up, obviously it takes about 40 minutes (the “rehearsal” may be slightly longer), so we can be sure that there will be no 2 hours of FIFA.In fact, some Switch games may be involved-namely Knockout city, APEX legend And upcoming Lost in random.

It all starts with 10 a.m. Pacific Time / 1 p.m. Eastern Time / 6 p.m. British Summer Time / 7 p.m. Central European Time.

enjoy!