Tuesday, January 25th, 2022

Watch: Animal Crossing: New Horizons Direct, October 2021-Live!

Animal Crossing: Ready to learn the next steps in New Horizons? Tighten the strap.

Today, fans are being treated specially exclusively for New Horizons, which provides information about new content heading to the game in November. According to Nintendo, it’s about 20 minutes long, which is quite a bit of time to cover a single game.

It all starts with Pacific Standard Time 7am / Eastern Standard Time 10am / Central European Summer Time 3pm / Central European Summer Time 4pmSo feel free to join us in our live chat while watching the show!