Friday, December 3rd, 2021

Thunderful World Digital Showcase: How to Watch and Expectations

The first ever Thunderful World Digital Showcase will be held on November 10th, not only hosted by Mark Hamill, but also Planet of Lana, The Gunk, Firegirl, Cursed to Golf, Source of Madness, Tinkertown, White Shadow and more.

IGN carries a stream, and as always, this watch guide has all the information you need to know to watch, including start times, a list of places to watch with, and anything else you can expect. Offers. New gameplay, and it’s all presented by Thunderful.

Thunder Full World Digital Showcase Start Time

The Thunderful World Digital Showcase will be held on Wednesday, November 10, 2021, at 11:00 AM PST, 2:00 pm EST, and 7:00 pm Greenwich Mean Time. If you are in Australia, that corresponds to the 4am AEST on November 11th.

Where to see Thunderful World Digital Showcase

If you’re interested in watching the upcoming Thunderful World Digital Showcase, host the stream here and on many channels on platforms such as YouTube, Twitch, Twitter, and Facebook. Below is a complete list of places where you can watch the event.

What to expect from the upcoming Thunder Full World Digital Showcase

As mentioned earlier, the Thunderful World Digital Showcase is sponsored by Star Wars Mark Hamill and in addition to new unreleased titles, previously announced games such as Gunk, Cursed Golf, and Lana’s Planet. Featured updates.

Joining Hamil during the show are Thunderful Group CEO Brj√°nn Sigurgeirsson, Xbox Sarah Bond Corporate Vice President, and “Several Other Surprise Industry Partners.” Speaking of Xbox, Thunderful has partnered with both Xbox and The MIX at this event.

Planet of Lana is one of the hottest games at Geoff Keighley’s Summer Games Fest kickoff event, a movie puzzle adventure with striking visuals reminiscent of hand-painted artwork. Gunk is another big title, developed by Image & Form, the team behind the SteamWorld Dig game.

In addition, as a context, Thunderful is Industria, Lonely Mountain: Downhill, Say No! It is also the company in charge of titles such as. In addition, Bridge Constructor: Portal and Bridge Constructor: The Walking Dead.

Adam Bankhurst is an IGN news writer. You can follow him on Twitter @AdamBankhurst When Cramps.