Friday, December 3rd, 2021

Three more Switch Physical Editions coming this week from Premium Edition games

There are quite a few limited edition stores that have been successful in the Switch generation and cater to the market for collectors and physical copy enthusiasts. Premium edition game Sure, it’s one of the little outfits in this area, but there are some interesting releases and we’re about to start the release “Series 3”.

They were confirmed in the video above earlier this month and all three titles will be released shortly: November 16th 9am Pacific / Eastern Noon / 5pm UK / 6pm CET. For each, there is a $ 39.95 USD standard edition with manual and slip case, but below is a $ 59.95 USD retro edition, limited in quantity, with additional perks.

Image: Premium Edition Game
Cathedral retro version
Image: Premium Edition Game
Cathedral retro version
Image: Premium Edition Game

Of these three games, we were big fans Phenotopia: Awakening, Awards a hearty 9/10 in our review.both Cathedral When Mighty Fight Federation We also made seven recommendations in each of our reviews.

Want to add any of these to your collection? As always, let us know in the comments.