Tuesday, October 26th, 2021

The Legend of Zelda x Black Milk clothing line drops next week

Australian clothing brand Black Milk announced next week that it will unveil a new collection inspired by The Legend of Zelda series.

This range can be purchased online from Tuesday, October 12th at 7am AEST (Monday, October 11th, 10pm BST, 2pm PT, 5pm ET). So far, only two designs have been teased, but in the final lineup, you’ll see a total of six Zelda game-inspired items.

Inspired by our beloved video game franchise, we bring you a new collection. With prints depicting six incredible The Legend of Zelda games, we have the perfect gear for your Hyrule adventure.

Prior to the significant price cuts next Monday, BlackMilk will share the collection lookbook at 1:00 pm AEST on October 6th and a preview of the collection on October 8th.you can sign up You will be notified and notified that your collection will be published on BlackMilk’s site. Doing so will give you My Nintendo points and a chance to win Black Milk merchandise.

Let us know in the comments below if you would like to focus on this new range.