Friday, September 17th, 2021

The details of the physical version of MindSeize are announced, and the “major update” promises


© First Game

Brainstorming Was the arrival of an interesting eShop at the end of last year because it promises to mix Metroid Fusion with Mega Man X, This is a very bold statement from developer Kamina Dimension and publisher First Press Games. The final result of the final game was very good. We liked it in the MindSeize review.

For those who are already fans or who are interested but prefer to collect physical copies, the good news is that First Press Games is ready to help. There will be two versions in the fourth quarter of this year-the “Regular Edition” is priced at 39.99 Euros and the Collector’s Edition (limited to 1,000 copies) is priced at 69.99 Euros; you can see its various goodies in the pictures at the top of the article.

Reservations will open on June 12 at 6 a.m. Pacific time / 9 a.m. Eastern time / 2 p.m. UK / 3 p.m. CEST. They will be open at First back to the game store. Orders made before July 18th are also promised gifts.

In addition, the developer Kamini Dimension said that the 1.1.0 version update is in progress, “this not only adds further polish, but also actual new features, and even some new content for the game.” No update date is given, but we will keep our eyes open.

So, is this another one in the collection?