Friday, December 3rd, 2021

Taito Milestones is a collection of Arcade Archives titles heading for the switch


update: Publisher ININGames has announced that it will be published on social media Taito milestone To the west.

The collection will be released in Japan in February 2022.

original [Mon 14th Jun, 2021 11:00 BST]: The Arcade Archives series occupies most of the Nintendo Switch retro scene and has a wide range of titles.Taito has a share of the release and is currently planning to launch Taito milestone As a collection of classics from the 1980s.

It was scheduled for February 2022 in Japan, but at first Famitsu (Thank you, Gematsu), So I hope that a localized version will be announced in the future. Created in collaboration with HAMSTER, the port master of the Arcade Archives, it contains only the following eight games: Chack’n Pop There is no eShop release yet.

  • Ninja Warriors
  • Halley’s Comet
  • Fairyland Story
  • Chack’n Pop
  • Elevator action
  • Alpine skiing
  • Wild western
  • Front line

The official website design and Famitsu articles emphasize the teasing that more titles may come in the future. Unknown at this time, but may follow a similar approach. Capcom Arcade Stadium..

If you want to see this released outside of Japan, please let us know!