Wednesday, October 27th, 2021

Point & Click Sale discounts 10 games on Switch

There’s an interesting tendency for small developers and publishers to team up for shared promotions, and another trend coming this week is Point & click sale At SwitcheShop. Currently open to the public, a group of 10 games of this genre are offered at a discounted price, October 6th, 8am (Pacific Standard Time) / 11am (Eastern Standard Time) / 4pm (UK) / 5pm It runs until time (Central European Summer Time).

Here are some great deals.

game price
Unapproved $ 12.74 / € 12,74 (15% off)
Sam & Max Save the World $ 15.99 / € 13,59 (20% off)
longing $ 11.24 / € 11,24 (25% off)
Lookout $ 4.99 / € 4,99 (50% off)
Hero-U: Rogue to Redemption $ 9.99 / € 9,99 (50% off)
Nelly Cootalot: The Fowl Fleet $ 9.99 / € 9,99 (50% off)
Thimble Weed Park $ 7.99 / € 7,99 (60% off)
Gibbs-Cthulhu Adventure $ 5.99 / € 5,99 (70% off)
Clockwork God’s hideout $ 4.99 / € 4,49 (75% off)
JennyLeClue-Detectivu $ 5.99 / € 4,99 (76% off)

If you’re a fan of the point-and-click genre, or if you’re looking for something a little different to give it a try, there are some pretty good options out there. In exchange for your email address, the promotion also offers one of the prizes you can participate in as many times as you like, visiting websites, posting on social media, and introducing friends. Check here..

Does any of these deals stand out to you?