Wednesday, December 8th, 2021

PlatinumGames Holds “I’m Sorry Hideki Kamiya” Live Stream at Sol Cresta

There is only one Nintendo Direct, but can you seduce with Hideki Kamiya’s “Very Sorry Stream” instead?

Yes, PlatinumGames announced tomorrow that it will host a live stream of its next shooter, Sol Cresta. No details are provided about the content of the show, but the stream is about an hour long.

So what exactly does Kamiya apologize for? Is the project late? The game was originally announced to be available on Switch on December 9th, so could the title be postponed to next year?

I need to adjust tomorrow to find out. It can be seen above from 8pm PST / 11pm EST on Tuesday, November 2nd (that is, 3am GMT on November 3rd in the UK).