Tuesday, August 3rd, 2021

Nintendo’s official website announced the spark of hope for “Mario + Mad Rabbit”, to be launched in 2022


Update (British Summer Time 12:35 on Saturday, June 12, 2021): It seems that Ubisoft’s Switch exclusive has been announced in advance, and it is rumored to be a sequel to the 2017 championship. Mario + Mad Rabbit Kingdom Battle.

Nintendo’s own website is the source of information-revealing that the game will be officially called Mario + Rabbids Fire of HopeAccording to the description, it will be launched in 2022 next year, and the number of players is to be determined.

Here are some screenshots and some additional information about what to expect:

Join Mario, Luigi, Princess Peach, Mad Bunny Peach, Mad Bunny Luigi and their friends on a galaxy journey to defeat evil entities and save your spark companion. Explore planets throughout the galaxy, uncover mysterious secrets and fascinating missions!

  • Build your dream team with three heroes from an eclectic nine-man roster.
  • Kill all new bosses and some familiar enemies throughout the galaxy.
  • Save the lovely sparks in the entire galaxy, they provide unique powers to help you in battle.
  • Unleash your hero’s skills, but keep your strategy when you run into enemies, team jumps to your allies, and hide behind cover.

Original story (British summer time, Friday, June 11, 2021, 11:00): Well, it’s E3 season, the reality is the company Really Try to keep secrets at this time of year.A rumored title seems to have escaped from the vault less than two days in advance, bringing us back to a rather dramatic Switch rumor Earlier.

[Note: we’ve been deliberately obtuse with the headline and lead image so that people just browsing the site or social media aren’t spoiled. This approach is very much case-by-case, it’s just the call we made this time around.]

When Mario + Mad Rabbit Kingdom Battle Leaking it caused confusion, and then Ubisoft’s E3 event turned public opinion and made many of us excited about tactical shooting games. This is an excellent game, and now “PracticalBrush12”, a leaker with an impressive track record-recently including Pokémon’s brilliant diamonds and shiny pearls-strikes out again and hits the market.’Mario + Rabbids Fire of Hope’.

Of course, Ubisoft Forward will announce everything soon-June 12 at 12 PM Pacific Time / 3 PM Eastern Time / 8 PM UK / 9 PM Central European Time. The sequel certainly makes sense-the first one is very popular, sales are good, and the development team is passionate about the concepts and IP involved.

If you want to be spoiled, we recommend that you only follow Reddit source links; the strong history of leakers and the dazzling range of lists are well worth seeing. Time will tell how accurate this leak is.

Would you be happy to see the sequel to Mario + Mad Rabbit?