Friday, September 17th, 2021

Nintendo Indie World Showcase will be broadcast on August 11


It’s that time again, guys! Nintendo announced that a new independent world show will be broadcast tomorrow, August 11.

The show will start at 9 am Pacific Time / 12 pm US Eastern Time / 5 pm Greenwich Mean Time / 6 pm Central European Time and will provide “approximately 20 minutes of indie games coming to Nintendo Switch. information”.

You will be able to join us at Nintendo Life to watch the live broadcast-just follow our homepage at the above time.

Do you want to see any indie games? Are you ready to make a big splash on the eShop? Fire in the comments.