Wednesday, October 27th, 2021

Nintendo Direct Coming Tomorrow focuses on games coming this winter

Nintendo Direct will be available tomorrow on September 23, promising to showcase about 40 minutes of upcoming Switch games.

Announced on Twitter, the presentation will air at 3:00 pm Pacific Time / 6:00 pm Eastern Standard Time / 11:00 pm UK (8 AM EST on September 24). “Focusing on the Nintendo Switch game to be released this winter” is planned.

In a small showcase, this marks the third complete Nintendo Direct of the year. In February, Direct unveiled Zelda: Skyward Sword HD, Splatoon 3, Mario Golf: Super Rush and more. At E3, Nintendo finally showed more from Breath of the Wild 2, announcing Metroid Dread and revealing Mario + Rabbids: Sparks of Hope.

There are recent rumors that Game Boy and Game Boy Color games will be available on Nintendo Switch Online as to what will be displayed at this event. After the addition of Tekken Kazuya in June, many want to discover the identity of the last character to appear in Super Smash Bros. Ultimate. Is it too much to expect more Breath of the Wild 2 to be seen prior to the February release? Judging by how quiet Nintendo has been about games so far, it’s probably.

Joe Skrebels is IGN’s Editor-in-Chief of News.Follow him twitter.. Do you have any hints? Want to discuss a possible story?Please send an email to newstips@ign.com..