Tuesday, October 26th, 2021

Next Nintendo Direct To Air Tomorrow, September 23, 2021

Nintendo has announced that the latest Nintendo Direct presentation will air tomorrow, Thursday, September 23rd.

The show will be about 40 minutes long and will feature “Information about the Nintendo Switch games that will be released this winter.”

It starts with Pacific Standard Time 3:00 pm / Eastern Standard Time 6:00 pm / British Summer Time 11:00 pm / Midnight (September 24) CEST And, as always, we cover everything here at Nintendo Life. Check it out with us to see the show live!

What do you want to see In addition to the Switch game, do you think the rumored Game Boy of Nintendo Switch Online will come true? Do you see this mysterious new controller? Fire in the comments.