Saturday, June 12th, 2021

Nacon Connect confirms that it will include new information about the Switch project


© Nacon

We are entering the expo/show season, and now Nacon has outlined plans for its annual online “Nacon Connect” event-will be July 6th at 10 am Pacific Time / 1 pm Eastern Time / 6 pm UK / Central European Time It airs at 7pm.

It will include “new game graphics, announcements, special guests, and new collaborations”; as far as the named game we know is about to land on Switch, we have a cruel movement Blood Bowl 3 And simulation racing Test Drive Unlimited Solar CrownWe hope to get the specific release details of the two, and we will pay close attention to further announcements related to the Switch.

Will start YouTube with twitch, We may also set up a live chat to watch on Nintendo Life. Can you tune it?