Tuesday, October 19th, 2021

Join the Nintendo Life Indie Spotlight coming back on October 4th

You may remember running the first Nintendo Life Indie Spotlight in September 2020. This is a showcase focused on the dozens of indie games on Switch. Well, it’s been a little over a year, The second The Nintendo Life Indie Spotlight is just around the corner. Banzai!

Nintendo Life Indie Spotlight (October 2021 version) begins Monday, October 4th 12pm PST / 3pm EST / 8pm BST / 9pm CEST / 5am AEST (Tue 5th) Will be streamed through Nintendo Life YouTube Channel.. Of course, we will also post a blog on this site.

In this 2021 edition of NL Indie Spotlight, we look forward to a handpicked bunch of exciting upcoming Switch games from incredibly talented indie developers. With the lovely Alex-from-Nintendo-Life hosting, this year we’ve got a great selection of games to spotlight with a slimmer combination of new and familiar faces. Mean presentation. If you love some video games, you should find something that tickles your taste in our indie menu.

We are excited to share it with you, and hope you join us on Monday!