Monday, November 29th, 2021

IGN’s Shopping Gift Guide Live Stream Released

We are now performing live at IGN’s Shopable Holiday Gift Guide Stream ahead of Black Friday. In partnership with Wal-Mart, our largest trading professionals are looking at the full inventory of retailers to help find the hottest games, movies, TVs, toys, and tech gifts in 2021. ..

The best part? You can shop with us, seamlessly add your favorite items to your own Walmart cart and check out while watching. Not only will you be able to start shopping for Black Friday right away, but all the items will be published on Walmart.com so everyone can get a fair shot to get what they want most. .. Check out the stream now:

Future IGN Shoppable Gift Guide What to Expect at Live Stream

IGN’s Shopable Gift Guide Live Stream is hosted by our own IGN deal guru Cess Macy and host extraordinary Brian Alterno. They explore Wal-Mart’s extensive list of gift options and offer smart and fun ideas that will surely please even the most grumpy recipients.

As mentioned earlier, you don’t have to leave the IGN stream to buy a live gift guide. You can add new items to your Wal-Mart cart or check out through a shopping platform called the Talk Shop. This shopping event is cozy and generally “Good Vibes” time, covering the best and most popular games, movies, TVs, toys and technology gifts of 2021.

If you can’t wait to finish your holiday shopping, check out all of IGN’s Holiday Gift Guides, including:

IGN Shopping Gift Guide Live Stream Start Time

IGN’s Shopable Gift Guide Live Stream will be live on Tuesday, November 16th at 3:00 pm PST, 6:00 pm EST, and 11:00 pm GMT, lasting approximately 1.5 hours. .. If you’re watching from Australia, that’s the equivalent of 9am AEST on November 17th.

Where to watch the live stream of IGN’s Shopping Gift Guide

You can watch IGN’s Shoppable Gift Guide Livestream here at IGN. You can also watch it on many channels on platforms such as YouTube, Twitch, Twitter and Facebook. Here is a complete list of places where you can now watch the trading celebration show with us: