Sunday, May 22nd, 2022

Explore The Elder Scrolls Online: Unlock Blackwood and Upcoming Deadlands DLC

The Bounty of Blackwood in-game event will run until October 12th. The Elder Scrolls Online.. During the event, you can earn rewards by completing daily quests in the Blackwood Zone, plundering monsters, and harvesting resource nodes. In addition to these activities, each time one of your characters earns a Blackwood Pathfinder achievement, Blackwood Meter Bounty on the official page..

When the community collectively unlocks achievements, it also unlocks a variety of unique rewards, including exclusive pets, cosmetics, furniture, and the next Deadlands DLC (arriving on Xbox One and Xbox Series X | S on November 16th). .. Be sure to check all unlocked benefits as they will be available for claim by the owner of the Blackwood Chapter at the end of the event. Blackwood bounty page Check the progress of the community regularly. If you don’t own Blackwood, now is the time to dive – The Elder Scrolls Online: Blackwood 50% off for sale until October 12th..

In future DLC The Elder Scrolls Online: DeadlandsExperience the cataclysmic conclusions of the Gates of Oblivion’s year-long adventure and explore the realm of Mehrunes Dagon’s own oblivion. Is it even better? Start this adventure now by jumping to the Deadlands Prologue quest line (available to everyone for free) that Player) From the in-game crown store. Deadlands DLC will arrive on November 16th for Xbox One and Xbox Series X | S.

Explore Blackwood’s finest places, earn rewards and unlock your next Deadlands DLC for free during Blackwood’s prize in-game event. Remember that you must own a Blackwood branch to attend the event and receive various rewards — Fortunately, it’s on sale at the Xbox store.So get out there and discover Blackwood! Members of the Xbox Game Pass can also start their adventure with the next base game. The Elder Scrolls Online Available for membership.

Xbox Live

The Elder Scrolls Online Collection: Blackwood

Bethesda Softworks



$ 59.99

$ 29.99

The Elder Scrolls Online Collection: Blackwood is the ultimate Elder Scrolls experience and includes base games and all chapters: • Blackwood (new in 2021) • Graymoor • Elsweyr • Summerset • Morrowind ESO on Xbox Series X | Introducing S-Experience Awards-Get unprecedented RPG with game-changing features / enhancements such as 60 fps performance modes, advanced lighting and shadows, improved reflections, and shorter load times. !! ULTIMATE FREEDOM-Create the ultimate RPG character to play solo, adventure with friends and determine the fate of an ever-expanding world. You can go to a truly open world anytime, anywhere with no level restrictions. With The Elder Scrolls Online, your choice is up to you. Choose an adventure — Start your adventure wherever you like with new tutorials. Get out of the cold harbor in base games, fight dragons in Elswire chapters, and get ready to face the latest chapter, Blackwood’s Destruction Prince Mehruness Dagon. New players have access to all the content and can switch adventures at any time. Includes the latest chapter: BLACKWOOD-As part of the Gates of Oblivion adventure, a contract with the Prince of Destruction is planned for Blackwood. Explore imperial cities and dark swamps, uncover Mehrunes Dagon’s sinister plots, and never venture alone with the new companion system.

Xbox Live

The Elder Scrolls® Online

Bethesda Softworks



$ 19.99

$ 7.99

Xbox One X Enhanced

Xbox game pass

Includes The Elder Scrolls Online base game and Morrowind Chapter. Join over 18 million players in an award-winning online multiplayer RPG and experience an ever-expanding story in the enduring world of Elder Scrolls. • ESO introducing the Xbox Series X | S – an unprecedented award-winning game-changing feature / extension with 60 fps performance modes, advanced lighting and shadows, improved reflections, and shorter load times. Experience RPG! • Start your adventure – Discover Tamriel’s second era and enjoy all the epic quests, memorable characters and dangerous enemies you’d expect from an Elder Scrolls game. • Play your way – combat, craft, steal, siege, explore. Combine different types of weapons, armor and abilities to create your own playstyle. • Tell your story – Experience stories anywhere in the world, in any order you choose, alone or with friends. • Includes MORROWIND chapter – Prevents meteors from colliding with Vivec City on a journey to Vvardenfell’s iconic islands