Sunday, June 13th, 2021

E3 2021 full timetable announced, fan registration is open today


With only 9 days left before the important day, ESA announced the official timetable for this year’s E3.

As we all know, the event will start on Saturday, June 12. Prior to the press conference held by Ubisoft and Gearbox Entertainment on the opening day, the program will be conducted through a rehearsal broadcast.

As the company announced yesterday, the Nintendo conference will be held on the last day of Tuesday, the 15th. Xbox and Square Enix will debut on Sunday, and Capcom will line up on Monday. This is the complete schedule:


  • On Saturday, June 12, the broadcast preview will start at 10 am Pacific Time / 1 pm Eastern Time
    • E3 2021 will kick off at the press conference Ubisoft with Gearbox Entertainment, And with Game beat.
  • On Sunday, June 13, the broadcast preview will start at 8:45 AM Pacific Time / 11:45 AM Eastern Time
    • Microsoft’Long awaited Xbox and Bethesda game showcase It will start at 10 a.m. Pacific time / 1 p.m. Eastern time.
    • Fans can also look forward to coming from SQUARE ENIX Corporation, This Computer Game Show with Future Game Show.
    • Warner Bros. Games and Back4Blood with 24 Entertainment Will also be unveiled.
  • On Monday, June 14th, the broadcast preview will start at 8:00 AM Pacific Time / 11:00 AM Eastern Time
    • In addition to the press conferences of several independent developers, from Take two interaction, Myth game, Free play, Razer with Capcom Will be done throughout the day.
    • Verizon with Smart vision There will also be features, as well as with Wien.
  • On Tuesday, June 15th, the broadcast preview will start at 8:00 AM Pacific Time / 11:00 AM Eastern Time

Most importantly, this is your friendly reminder that fan registration for E3 2021 starts today. Registration (which, by the way, is free) will grant you access to the E3 online portal and application. Starting June 12, you can access the following:

-Choosing exhibitor booths-featuring special events, VOD content and articles, exhibitor booths will serve as a hub within the portal, providing key announcements and game or product information related to exhibitors
-Lounge-an online meeting place for all E3 attendees
-Forum-A special section for intensive online discussion and sharing among participants
-Leaderboard-Gamification elements that can be collected and displayed, encouraging fans to interact in as many ways as possible
-Profile creation-all attendees can create and customize their own unique profile

Long time no see, everyone!