Monday, May 23rd, 2022

“Caveblazers” like Spelunky have a physical edition

Roguelike games like Spelunky and pixel art like Celeste published by Yogscast, Caveblazers will partner with Super Rare Games to get a limited physical release of 4,000 copies.

If you’ve read the article about the physical version of the Switch game, you’ll know what’s next. Cartridges and cases come with full-color manuals, interior artwork, special stickers and trading cards.

Image: Yogscast Games / Deadpan Games / Super Rare Games

Caveblazers will be available on the Super Rare website on December 9th at 6pm GMT (10am PT / 1pm ET).