Wednesday, October 27th, 2021

Animal Crossing: New Horizons Nintendo Direct is coming next week

Nintendo will broadcast the next Animal Crossing: New Horizons Direct Broadcast on Friday, October 15th at 7am Pacific Standard Time / 10am Eastern Standard Time / 3pm UK (1am AEDT October 16th) I announced that.

It airs for about 20 minutes and focuses on the November update of the game. This update will add a coffee shop to the long-awaited fan favorite Brewster and the Games Museum. by the way, Brewster’s regular birthday is October 15th..

I’ve seen the updated teaser trailer before, but it had little effect. However, data mining for the 1.11 patch of the game means that players must incorporate the cafe into the museum before they can access it, and NPCs will see it when they enter the cafe.

Needless to say, the community around Animal Crossing is very excited. Roost Cafe Manager Brewster first appeared in Animal Crossing Wild World and has been a fan favorite in the Animal Crossing community ever since. You can see that Animal Crossing New Reef made Roost its own building, but it is usually attached to the Brothers Museum. It seems to be set to continue. We’ll give you all the details after the show airs next week.

Joe Skrebels is IGN’s Editor-in-Chief of News.Follow him twitter.. Do you have any hints? Want to discuss a possible story?Please send an email to newstips@ign.com..